Old 12-10-2002, 01:04 AM   #1
Chris Kilroy
Administrator

Send a message via ICQ to Chris Kilroy
Default Introduce Yourself to the Forum!

Welcome to the new RailPictures.Net discussion forums!

Please take this opportunity to make your first post, and tell us a little bit about yourself!

I'll start. [img]images/smiles/icon_smile.gif[/img]

My name is Chris Kilroy, I'm 22 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky, USA. I'm a licensed private pilot with approximately 150 hours total, and in addition, I operate three websites (this one, JetPhotos.Net, and AirDisaster.Com).

I'm a rail and aviation photographer, using a Canon D60 with a Canon 100-400mm IS USM telephoto lense.
Chris Kilroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 08:17 PM   #2
jcmark611

Hi everybody!

My name is Joel, I am 24 year old, and I live in Harrodsburg, KY (mp 346w on the Louisville District of NS's Central Division). I have been a railfan for as long as I can remember and have spent most of my gerfing days on the 2nd District of the CNO&TP. I did get to spend a short time as a "gofer" on L&N 152 at Kentucky Railway Museum. I have also worked for both NS and CSX as a conductor and engineer out of Louisville and Cincinnati, spending most of my time on the "Short Line".

[img]spammers1.gif[/img]

[ December 15, 2002 03:21 PM: Message edited 1 time, lastly by J.C. Marksbury ]
jcmark611 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2002, 09:00 PM   #3
E.M. Bell

Send a message via MSN to E.M. Bell Send a message via Yahoo to E.M. Bell

Howdy all,

My name is Emmett Bell, 30 years old and I reside in Salvisa, Kentucky (Mercer County). I am a Engineer/Conductor for the Lexington & Ohio Railroad, and have worked in the rail industry for almost 12 years now.