Old 09-16-2009, 07:55 AM   #1
big c
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 4
Smile not sure

i'm looking for a railroad that will let me operate a locomotive but have yet to find any. any help would be great
big c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 01:44 PM   #2
hemidave
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 15
Default

Look at my post concerning locomotive operating/rental.
hemidave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 02:22 PM   #3
JRMDC
Senior Member
 
JRMDC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 11,202
Default

It is always helpful to provide a link

http://forums.railpictures.net/showthread.php?t=10495
__________________
My RP pix are here.
My Flickr pix are here.

My commentaries on rail pictures are in my blog.

RP Photo Albums:
Cabooses
Engine Details
Farm and Train
Plumes!
Railroad Details
Signal Details
Switchstand Shots
JRMDC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.