RailPictures.Net Forums

RailPictures.Net Forums (http://www.railpictures.net/forums/index.php)
-   Digital Photo Processing Forum (http://www.railpictures.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Select location menu (http://www.railpictures.net/forums/showthread.php?t=18117)

Michael sender 06-02-2018 04:30 PM

Select location menu
 
I just came from a trip from Azerbaijan. I took some photos and tried to upload them. However it was impossible to select the name of "AZERBAIJAN" in the "Select Location menu" . When I selected the name of Azerbaijan, the name poped up and immediately disappeared. Hope you can solve this problem.
Michael

RobJor 06-03-2018 04:12 AM

I think you enter something else and then go back and correct it ine que ??

Bob


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.